Online Meditation Center | Online Meditation Sessions - Sahaja Online Online Meditation Center | Online Meditation Sessions - Sahaja Online

Recent and Upcoming Sessions

To join a session, click on the "Live Session" button. The "RSVP" button changes to "Live Session" starting 15 mins. prior to each session's start time. Sessions are marked as "Not Available" when all slots have been filled or if the session is cancelled due to lack of adequate RSVPs. To cancel your RSVP simply click on the RSVP'd button.

DateTimeNameCategoryDurationInstructor
Chakra Meditation - 7 pm Eastern, 4 pm Pacific - Wed Feb 20Guided Meditation45minMar'yana Svarnyk Not Available
Vibratory Awareness Workshop - 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific - Thu Feb 21Guided Meditation45minMelanie Pandit Not Available
Evening Meditation - 9 pm Eastern, 6 pm Pacific - Fri Feb 22Guided Meditation45minDavid Dunphy RSVP
Guided meditation - 6 pm Eastern, 3 pm Pacific - Sat Feb 23Guided Meditation45minAustralian Sahaja Team RSVP
Vibratory Awareness Workshop - 10 am Eastern, 7 am Pacific - Sun Feb 24Guided Meditation45minLouisa Upadhya RSVP
See More

Future Sessions

21st
20th
19th
18th
17th
16th
15th
14th
13th
12th
11th
10th
9th
8th
7th
6th
5th
4th
3rd
2nd
Feb
1st
31st
30th
29th
28th
27th
26th
25th
24th
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
Mar
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
23rd